These Action Figures Recreate The Walking Dead Comic Book’s Most Terrible Moment

Negan & Glenn 2-Pack Action Figure Set will be available at 2016 San Diego Comic Con.

Even as an action figure enthusiast and a fan of The Walking Dead, here are a pair of a figures that I'm not so sure I want to add to my collection. If you're heading to this year's San Diego Comic Con, you might be able to get your hands on this Negan & Glenn 2-Pack Action Figure Set, straight out of The Walking Dead issue number 100 — and possibly the most infamous, most shocking moment from The Walking Dead comic book.

If you've read the issue, you know what I'm talking about. SPOILERS AHEAD…

Read more »

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

