Meet the Asian characters in ‘Star Wars: Rogue One’

New character details from the Star Wars saga's latest film.

Yes, there are Asians in a galaxy far, far away. Excited about Star Wars: Rogue One? EW's new cover story reveals some new details about the Star Wars saga's latest film, which takes place before the events of A New Hope and tells the story of resistance fighters who unite to steal plans to the dreaded Death Star.

EW has the official lowdown on Rogue One's new characters, including previously unreleased details about Chirrut Imwe, Baze Malbus and Bodhi Rook, played by Donnie Yen, Jiang Wen and Riz Ahmed, respectively.

Read more »

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

