No, Jennifer Murphy. You are not “neenja.”

See the former Miss Oregon and ex-'Apprentice' contestant sing a racist song about ninjas. Or something.

First, a warning: do not watch this video unless you want a craptastically racist song stuck in your brain.

That said, this video, originally entitled "I want to be NEENJA!" has been making the rounds. It features television personality, former beauty queen and former Apprentice contestant Jennifer Murphy singing a bizarre and inexplicably racist song about a bed. Or ninjas? Or some other stupid Orientalist shit.

Hyped as a "sneak peek" of her new song, the video shows Ms. Murphy performing the song live at the "Pink Carpet Launch Party" for her company, Jennifer Murphy Beds. It is an epic narrative tune about martial arts, somebody referred to as "Chow," and Jennifer's own quest to become a so-called "neenja" — largely performed in a shitty faux ching chong accent. What any of this has to do with selling beds… somebody tell me.

Read more »

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

