Should You Reconsider Appointing a State Public Trustee as Your Executor?

A Will is arguably one of the most important documents that you will prepare in your lifetime. It sets out what you want done with your ‘things’ once you’ve passed on. A key aspect of your Will is who will organise and distribute your estate (i.e. acting as the executor of your estate). You want your executor […]

The post Should You Reconsider Appointing a State Public Trustee as Your Executor? appeared first on Legal Blog – LawAnswers.com.au.

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

