All The Asians On TV: Fall 2016 Series Premieres

Here are the new scripted shows featuring actors of Asian descent. We counted.

The new fall television season is in full swing, and as usual, we're keeping an eye on all the new Asian faces on the tube. Because we like to keep track of such things. For those keeping score, here's a rundown of actors of Asian descent who are series regulars on new scripted network, cable and streaming shows premiering on the tubes this fall (as well as as a couple of midseason debuts). We might have missed a few, but here you go.

Read more »

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

