High-whisk breakfast left 83 ill from scrambled eggs

There’s an important update on the salmonella outbreak at the Intercontinental Hotel on that occurred on July 31.

Duncan Basheer Hannon has obtained a crucial report about what went wrong at the hotel’s Riverside Restaurant and why so many diners fell ill, so quickly.

We have been contacted by almost all of the 83 people who became unwell and believe many will now proceed with a compensation claim.

Click below to read the latest report and the latest story in The Advertiser.

 

Adelaide City Council – Intercontinental Hotel Salmonella Report

The Advertiser – Friday 7 October – ‘High-whisk breakfast left 83 ill from scrambled eggs’

The post High-whisk breakfast left 83 ill from scrambled eggs appeared first on Duncan Basheer Hannon Lawyers.

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

