Raising our game on ride for life

It’s Day Three of the 2016 DBH Road Raise ride from Adelaide to Melbourne and here’s hoping the group looks as fresh as it did when this photo was taken last week!

The cyclists are well into their 1060km trek and will ride into Mt Gambier tonight as they near the half way mark of their epic challenge.

$150,000 is the fund raising goal.

We are almost there, so if you would like to donate please go to roadraise.com.au.

Click below to read Matt Gilbertson’s story in The Sunday Mail.

 

The Sunday Mail – Sunday 9 October – ‘Raising our game on ride for life’

The post Raising our game on ride for life appeared first on Duncan Basheer Hannon Lawyers.

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

