Angry Reader of the Week: Doualy Xaykaothao

"I am a Hmong Texan with a killer cowboy accent that I hide very, very well."


Photo Credit: Emily Buss, Taken at L. H. Tanglen Elementary School in Minnetonka, MN
Hey, folks! It's that time again. Gather 'round, because it's time to meet the Angry Reader of the Week, spotlighting you, the very special readers of this website. Over the years, I've been able to connect with a lot of cool folks, and this is a way of showing some appreciation and attention to the people who help make this blog what it is. This week's Angry Reader is Doualy Xaykaothao.

Read more »

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a comment