So That Was The Worst Episode of The Walking Dead

SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER


I hate this guy.
It's been an excruciatingly long summer for fans of The Walking Dead. The season finale of AMC's hit undead drama ended with our favorite zombie apocalypse survivors in their darkest hour, literally on their knees facing the much-hyped introductory wrath of the villainous Negan. This was six seasons in the making, ending on the cruelest of cliffhangers. We would have to wait until next season to find out who got eeny-meeny-miney-moe'd to meet their bloody end, courtesy of Negan's barb-wire covered baseball bat, "Lucille."

On Sunday night's season seven premiere, we finally found out.

SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER. SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER.

Read more »

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

