Your Halloween Costumes, Part Two

Our annual gallery of reader-submitted Halloween costumes.

How was your Halloween? As you recover from that candy-induced sugar crash and other spooky holiday revelry, check out some costume photos. In what has become a really fun and super-popular tradition, we put the call out to you, the good reader of this blog, for photos of your totally awesome, culturally-appropriate, non-asshole Halloween costumes to feature in our annual gallery. As usual, you answered the call.

Above, we have the adorable Wangsuda family looking quite fierce as Gecko, Owlette, Cat Boy and Luna Girl from PJ Masks. Thank you to everyone who sent in photos! Be sure to check out all the great photos posted yesterday in Part One. Now here's Part Two of this year's Halloween costume gallery:

Read more »

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

