Hello Rainbow by Rhonda Brown

In conjunction with the recent launch of our Doing Business in Heels Foundation, Duncan Basheer Hannon will be selling the book Hello Rainbow by Rhonda Brown in selected offices and by request.

Hello Rainbow is a colourful and fun book that will grow with your child right through the early years.

Its simple but engaging text allows your child to be immersed in a vibrant world of rhymes.  It targets colour mixing concepts whilst consolidating early reading strategies.

This would be a great Christmas present for a small child.

Hello Rainbow books are $20 each with $5 of every book sold going to the Doing Business in Heels Foundation in support of Julia Trinne.

To purchase a book, please contact Megan Andriske at mandriske@dbh.com.au or on 8216 3343.

The post Hello Rainbow by Rhonda Brown appeared first on Duncan Basheer Hannon Lawyers.

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

