Jane Lui and Puppet Friends cover “I Can’t Go For That”

Jane gets some help from furry puppets performing a Hall & Oates classic.

I've said this many times before, but Jane Lui is a musical mad genius. In her latest video, she enlists the help of a couple of fuzzy puppet friends for a super-groovy, blippity-boop synth-tastic rendition of Hall & Oates' "I Can't Go For That." There is dancing. There are belly rubs. There are gummy worms.

Just watch:

Read more »

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

