Ken’s diagnosis could ruin the big game on ‘Dr. Ken’

Watch a sneak peek clip from this week's 'Dr. Ken.'

This week on Dr. Ken, when the star of Molly's high school basketball team injures his ankle, Ken's routine exam and unexpected diagnosis shocks everyone since it might keep the young man from playing in the big game.

Inspired by executive producer/star Ken Jeong's real life and career as a medical doctor, ABC's multi-camera comedy Dr. Ken follows Dr. Ken Park, a physician with bad bedside manner trying to juggle medicine and being a family man to his wife and kids — and not quite succeeding on either front.

Here's a sneak peek and some more info about this week's episode, "Ken and the Basketball Star"

Read more »

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

