Chinese grandpa fatally shot while playing Pokemon Go

60-year-old Jiansheng Chen was shot and killed by neighborhood security guard while sitting in his minivan.

You've got to be kidding me. Last week in southeast Virginia, a 60-year-old grandfather was apparently playing Pokemon Go when he was shot and killed during a fatal altercation with a neighborhood security guard.

Chesapeake man shot, killed by security guard while in minivan a half mile from his home

Jiansheng Chen was sitting in his minivan, playing the popular augmented reality game on his smartphone late Thursday in Chesapeake's River Walk community when he was confronted by a security guard. According to police, an altercation ensued, and the guard fired his gun at the car several times, killing Chen.

Read more »

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

