Hell yeah. Ali Wong is writing a book.

'Baby Cobra' comedian's collection of essays will hit shelves next year.

Helllllll yeah. Ali Wong is writing a book! The American Housewife actress and Fresh Off The Boat writer, whose hilarious Netflix standup special Baby Cobra inspired a legion of kickass Halloween costumes, is adding "author" to her resume with her first book due out next year from Random House.

The book will be a collection of letters from Ali to her one-year-old daughter, offering advice and sharing her own personal experiences. It will also be, no doubt, pretty darn funny.

"Each letter will share advice and personal experiences on such things as finding Mr. Right, leaning in versus lying down, and her journey in stand-up comedy," the publisher said in a statement to Entertainment Weekly.

Read more »

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

