Street Art Explodes onto DBH Adelaide Building

World renowned artist James Cochran, also known as Jimmy C, is this years’ official ambassador for a unique large-scale collaboration of artwork in this years’ Adelaide Fringe and he couldn’t wait to get his paint brushes to give our city building a facelift… literally! 

Watch the story on Channel 7 News  below or come down to the DBH Adelaide office and let us know what you think of the dynamic mural.

 

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2F7NewsAdelaide%2Fvideos%2F1469168966447087%2F&show_text=0&width=560

 

Mural on DBH Adelaide Building by artist Jimmy C

 

 

 

The post Street Art Explodes onto DBH Adelaide Building appeared first on Duncan Basheer Hannon Lawyers.

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

