RUN LA Salon with Congressman Ted Lieu

Saturday, June 24 in Los Angeles

RUN (Represent Us Now) is a recently formed group that aims to give voice to Asian American and Pacific Islanders, harnessing and organizing political and cultural power of AAPIs. If you’re in Los Angeles, RUN invites you their latest event, a very special salon with everybody’s favorite congressman, Rep. Ted Liu.

It’s happening Saturday, June 24 in Los Angeles (location provided upon RSVP confirmation). Space is limited, so be sure to RSVP at Team@RUNAAPI.org to attend. And to learn more about RUN, go here.


<!–//<![CDATA[ var m3_u = (location.protocol=='https:'?'https://angryasianman.com/revive/revive-adserver-3.0.5/www/delivery/ajs.php&#039;:'http://angryasianman.com/revive/revive-adserver-3.0.5/www/delivery/ajs.php&#039;); var m3_r = Math.floor(Math.random()*99999999999); if (!document.MAX_used) document.MAX_used = ','; document.write ("”); //]]>–>

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

