Free Planning Ahead Wills & Estates Seminar

Are you prepared?

Living an enjoyable and happy retirement is so much easier when you know you’ve effectively planned for the future.

DBH Wills & Estates expert Julie Height along with Centennial Park Cemetery, will be providing a free seminar to equip you with information on Wills and Estates, Advanced Care Directives and Powers of Attorney and to answer your questions.

Plan ahead and get on with life!

When: Tuesday, August 29
Time: 10:00am-11:30am
Where: Centennial Park Cemetery Jubilee Complex, Mawson Lounge
Free event

Light refreshments will be provided

Spots are limited only so register by clicking the link below, or call Sheree from Centennial Park Cemetery on 8275 2291.

Register here.

The post Free Planning Ahead Wills & Estates Seminar appeared first on Duncan Basheer Hannon Lawyers.

Author: Marcus M. Wise

I love to spend my time online and on some outdoor activities that I like. I spend my weekends by going out with my friends and family. I also love to travel around the world if there a window for monetary budget. I have been into some exciting places and I am surprised to new things I saw.

Leave a Reply

